WLJT TV
Public Media That MattersDonate to WLJT
PBS.org
Home Kids & Teachers Support Planned Giving Video On Demand About Us

About WLJT - Board of Directors

[About WLJT]   [Board of Directors]   [Community Advisory Board]   [Contact Us]   [Employment]   [History]   [Directions]   [Compliance]



Mr. Rodney Freed (President)
Martin, TN
rfreed@utm.edu

Mr. Robert (Bob) Jones (Vice-President)
Dyersburg, TN
bjones@dyersburgtn.gov

Ms. Sharon Clark (Secretary)
Brownsville, TN
veryfirstvictory@yahoo.com

Mr. John Hatler (Treasurer)
Martin, TN
john@caryins.net

Ms. Monica Reese, Ex-Officio
(General Manager & CEO)
Martin, TN
mreese@wljt.org
Mr. Jim Blankenship
Jackson, TN
jimelna@eplus.net

Mr. Kurt Brown
Humboldt, TN
kurtbrown1776@gmail.com

Mr. Scott Conger
Jackson, TN
scott.conger@wth.org

Rep. Jimmy Eldridge
Jackson, TN
jimmy.eldridge@gmail.com

Mr. David Harris
Union City, TN
harrisgdavid@aol.com
Ms. Jill Holland
McKenzie, TN
jill.holland@cityofmckenzie.com

Mr. Dob Johnson
Dyersburg, TN
djohnson@firstcitizens-bank.com

Mr. Wayne Minton
Milan, TN
wayne.minton@bankofmilan.net

Ms. Elizabeth Pritchett
Martin, TN
elizabeth.pritchett@cpbslcc.com

Mr. Don Ridgeway
Dresden, TN
dridgeway@nwtncap.org

Mr. Tim Rogers
Lexington, TN
timmcpeakerogers@yahoo.com
All meetings are open to the public. Please contact us to confirm meeting time/date/location or to get more information.

Some committee meetings are conducted in executive session and therefore may not always be open to the public.  Please contact us for more information.
Spotlight
June 2017
July 2017
Members of the public may access WLJT's FCC Public File online. Persons with disabilities who have issues related to the content of the public file may contact us at wljt@wljt.org or 731-881-7561. Watch Now!
WLJT Programs Online
      
Privacy Policy        Compliance

731.881.7561 wljt@wljt.org P.O. Box 966, Martin, TN 38237. @2010. All rights reserved. West Tennessee pictures provided courtesy of Paul Glover, the Hardin County Chamber of Commerce, the Tennessee Department of Tourism, the Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce, the Weakley County Chamber of Commerce, and Martin Community Development.