WLJT TV
Public Media That MattersDonate to WLJT
PBS.org
Home Kids & Teachers Support Video On Demand About Us

About WLJT - Contact Us

[About WLJT]   [Board of Directors]   [Community Advisory Board]   [Contact Us]   [Employment]   [History]   [Directions]   [Compliance]



Staff

General Manager & CEO
Monica Reese, mreese@wljt.org


Administrative Assistant
Sandra Holliman, sholliman@wljt.org


Director of Broadcast Operations -
Katrina C. Cobb, kcobb@wljt.org


Traffic Operations Associate -
Maxine Knoll, mknoll@wljt.org


Manager of Education and Community Engagement -
Sabrina Bates, sbates@wljt.org


Manager of Individual Giving -
Mandy Hinson , mhinson@wljt.org


Director of Production -
Darrell Conner, dconner@wljt.org


Producer Director -
Ben Wolski, bwolski@wljt.org


Production Assistant -
Bryce Martin, bmartin@wljt.org

Director of Engineering -
Kenneth Robinson, krobinson@wljt.org


Production Engineer -
Kevin Elliott, kelliott@wljt.org


Master Control Supervisor -
Russell Barker, rbarker@wljt.org


Master Control Operators:
Keith Akins, kakins@wljt.org
Matt Henderson, mhenderson@wljt.org
JJ Phelps, jphelps@wljt.org
Michael Ross, mross@wljt.org

General Information - wljt@wljt.org
Martin Office

(regular mail)
WLJT
P.O. Box 966
Martin, TN 38237
731-881-7561
731-881-7566 FAX

(shipping)
WLJT
210 Hurt Street
Martin, TN 38238



Closed Captioning Problems
Kenneth Robinson
731-881-7561
731-881-7581 (Fax)
krobinson@wljt.org
wljtmc@wljt.org (Master Control)
wljt@wljt.org (general questions)

Spotlight
February 2017
March 2017
Members of the public may access WLJT's FCC Public File online. Persons with disabilities who have issues related to the content of the public file may contact us at wljt@wljt.org or 731-881-7561. Watch Now!
WLJT Programs Online
      
Privacy Policy        Compliance

731.881.7561 wljt@wljt.org P.O. Box 966, Martin, TN 38237. @2010. All rights reserved. West Tennessee pictures provided courtesy of Paul Glover, the Hardin County Chamber of Commerce, the Tennessee Department of Tourism, the Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce, the Weakley County Chamber of Commerce, and Martin Community Development.