WLJT TV
Public Television For West Tennessee
PBS.org
Home Kids & Teachers Support Video On Demand About Us

About WLJT - Board of Directors

[About Us home]    [Board of Directors]    [Community Advisory Board]    [Contact Us]    [Employment]    [History]    [Directions]    [Compliance]



Mr. Rodney Freed (President)
Martin, TN
rfreed@utm.edu

Mr. Robert (Bob) Jones (Vice-President)
Dyersburg, TN
bjones@dyersburgtn.gov

Ms. Celeste Taylor (Secretary)
Martin, TN
ctaylor@thepool-tn.org

Mr. John Hatler
Martin, TN
john@caryins.net

Mrs. Monica Cochran, Ex-Officio
(General Manager & CEO)
Martin, TN
mcochran@wljt.org
Mr. Mike Cox
Union City, TN
mike.cox@coxoilco.com

Mr. Wayne Minton
Milan, TN
wayne.minton@bankofmilan.net

Mr. David Harris
Union City, TN
harrisgdavid@aol.com

Ms. Shirley Jones
Jackson, TN
sajones@jacksontn.com

Rep. Jimmy Eldridge
Jackson, TN
jimmy.eldridge@gmail.com
Mr. Don Ridgeway
Dresden, TN
dridgeway@nwtncap.org

Ms. Brooke Hodges
Huntingdon, TN
brooke@dixiepac.net

Mr. Dob Johnson
Dyersburg, TN
djohnson@firstcitizens-bank.com

Mr. Scott Conger
Jackson, TN
scott.conger@wth.org

Ms. Rachel Baker
Savannah, TN
rachel@tourhardincounty.org
All meetings are open to the public. The schedule below is subject to change. Please contact us to confirm meeting time/date/location or to get more information.
  • Tuesday, October 28th at 6:45 p.m. - WLJT Offices, Clement Hall, University of TN at Martin
  • Tuesday, January 27th at 6:45 p.m. - location TBD
  • Tuesday, April 28th at 6:45 p.m. - location TBD
  • Tuesday, July 28th at 6:45 p.m. - location TBD
Board of Directs Committee Meeting Schedule:

The schedule below is subject to change.  Some committee meetings are conducted in executive session and therefore may not always be open to the public.  Please contact us for more information.

Executive Committee:
  • Tuesday, October 21st-this meeting will be closed due to confidential personnel issues being discussed
  • Tuesday, January 20th-TBD
  • Tuesday, April 21st-TBD
  • Tuesday, July 21st-TBD
Development Committee:
  • TBD
Finance Committee:
  • TBD
Community Advisory Board:
  • TBD
  Spotlight
Photo Gallery
Click here to view photos
of our latest events
Watch Now!
WLJT Programs Online
      Privacy Policy      Compliance      Webmail

731.881.7561 wljt@wljt.org P.O. Box 966, Martin, TN 38237. @2010. All rights reserved. West Tennessee pictures provided courtesy of Paul Glover, the Hardin County Chamber of Commerce, the Tennessee Department of Tourism, the Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce, the Weakley County Chamber of Commerce, and Martin Community Development.